Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd.,Quality is life,honesty is the foundation!

Column
Contact us
Hotline
0577-62713239
Address:No. 123 Shaoshan South Road, Yuhua District, Changsha, Hunan
A brief introduction to the concept of control lever and con
浏览: 发布日期:2018-05-16
Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of hoisting electrical equipment and complete electrical system. The leading products are modern enterprises, such as industrial joystick, operation handle, industrial rocker, main order controller, potentiometer, sensor, limit switch and other kinds of lifting machinery, lifting electric control and other auxiliary mechanical and electrical products.
The joystick is a commonly used man-machine interface tool. It is widely used in the control and control of engineering machinery, transportation tools, medical equipment, measuring machines, game machines and other equipment. Among them, the electric wheelchair joystick belongs to the precise control handle, which is mainly used in steering, positioning and speed control for high precision control occasions.
The analog control system is composed of discrete elements and a few integrated circuits in the early control rods. It is not only complicated in circuit, but also difficult to debug, and it is difficult to maintain. The emergence of MCU has fundamentally solved this problem, making the study of the joystick developed rapidly and improving the function and flexibility and so on. It is still the first choice for the study of the joystick.
The commonly used control handles are potentiometer type, inductive type, photoelectric effect type, piezoresistive type, Holzer effect type and micro switch type. Among them, the joystick is mainly variable resistance, coded disc and Holzer type.

Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd.

Tel:+86-577-62713239

Recordation number:湘ICP备19008981号-1 Technical support:Yan Kai Electric

颜开电气专业生产工业操纵杆、操作手柄、工业摇杆、主令控制器、电位器、限位开关、传感器、联动控制台等产品,联系电话:15574324501!

栏目导航
新闻资讯
行业动态
企业动态
联系我们
服务热线
0731-84141899
地址:湖南省长沙市雨花区韶山南路123号
简述操纵杆及控制手柄概念
浏览: 发布日期:2018-02-14
湖南颜开电气有限公司是专业生产起重电器设备及成套电气系统。主导产品为工业操纵杆、操作手柄、工业摇杆、主令控制器、电位器、传感器、限位开关等各种起重运输机械调速电气、起重电控及其它配套机电产品的现代化企业。
操纵杆是一种常用的人机接口工具,它广泛用于工程机械、交通运输工具、医疗设备、测量机、游戏机等设备的操纵控制。其中,电动轮椅操纵杆属于精确控制手柄,主要应用于转向、定位和速度控制等对控制精度要求比较高的场合。
早期的操纵杆采用分立元件加少量集成电路构成模拟控制系统,不仅电路复杂、调试不便,而且维护麻烦。单片机的出现从根本上解决了这一问题,使操纵杆研究得到了迅速发展,在功能性及灵活性等方面有了显著提高,至今仍为操纵杆研究的首选。
常用的控制手柄有电位器式、电感式、光电效应式、压阻式、霍尔效应式以及微动开关式等。其中,操纵杆主要可变电阻式、编码盘式及霍尔式效应式。

湖南颜开电气有限公司

联系方式:0731-84141899

地址:湖南省长沙市雨花区韶山南路123号

备案号:湘ICP备19008981号-1 技术支持:颜开电气