Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd.,Quality is life,honesty is the foundation!

Column
Contact us
Hotline
0577-62713239
Address:No. 123 Shaoshan South Road, Yuhua District, Changsha, Hunan
A brief description of the working principle of the joystick
浏览: 发布日期:2018-05-16
Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of hoisting electrical equipment and complete electrical system. The leading products are modern enterprises, such as industrial joystick, operation handle, industrial rocker, main order controller, potentiometer, sensor, limit switch and other kinds of lifting machinery, lifting electric control and other auxiliary mechanical and electrical products.
The basic principle of the joystick is to convert the movement of the plastic rod into the electronic information that the computer can process. This basic design includes a joystick mounted on a plastic base with an elastic rubber shell. A circuit board is located directly below the joystick in the base. The circuit board is made up of some "printed wiring", and these lines are connected to several contact points. Then, from these contacts, the common wires are connected to the computer.
The printed circuit forms a simple circuit (the circuit is made up of some smaller circuits). These lines only transfer current from one contact to another. When the joystick is in the middle, that is, when you have not yet pushed the joystick to any side, all other circuits except one circuit are in a disconnected state. Because the conductor material in each circuit is not completely connected, there is no current passing through the circuit.
The top of each disconnect is covered with a simple plastic button with small metal discs. When you move the joystick in any direction, the joystick will press down one of the buttons to make the conductive metal disc touch the circuit board. In this way, we can close the circuit and complete the connection of the two lines. After the circuit is closed, the current flows across a line from a computer (or a game console) through a printed circuit and returns to a computer (or a game console) through another line.

Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd.

Tel:+86-577-62713239

Recordation number:湘ICP备19008981号-1 Technical support:Yan Kai Electric

颜开电气专业生产工业操纵杆、操作手柄、工业摇杆、主令控制器、电位器、限位开关、传感器、联动控制台等产品,联系电话:15574324501!

栏目导航
新闻资讯
行业动态
企业动态
联系我们
服务热线
0731-84141899
地址:湖南省长沙市雨花区韶山南路123号
简述操纵杆的工作原理(一)
浏览: 发布日期:2018-02-16
湖南颜开电气有限公司是专业生产起重电器设备及成套电气系统。主导产品为工业操纵杆、操作手柄、工业摇杆、主令控制器、电位器、传感器、限位开关等各种起重运输机械调速电气、起重电控及其它配套机电产品的现代化企业。
操纵杆的基本原理是将塑料杆的运动转换成计算机能够处理的电子信息。这种基本的设计包括一个安放在带有弹性橡胶外壳的塑料底座上的操纵杆。在底座中操纵杆正下方位置装有一块电路板。电路板由一些“印刷线路”组成,并且这些线路连接到几个接触触点。然后,从这些触点引出普通电线连接到计算机。
印刷线路构成了一个简单的电路(该电路由一些更小的电路构成)。这些线路仅仅将电流从一个触点传送到另一个触点。当操纵杆处于中间位置时,也就是当您还未将操纵杆推向任何一边时,除了一个电路之外的所有其他电路均处于断开状态。由于每条线路中的导体材料并没有完全连接,因此电路中没有电流通过。
每个断开部分的上方覆盖着一个带有小金属圆片的简单塑料按钮。当您朝任一方向移动操纵杆时,操纵杆便会向下挤压其中的一个按钮,使导电的金属圆片接触到电路板。如此一来,就可以闭合电路,完成两个线路部分的连接。电路闭合之后,电流就会从计算机(或游戏控制台)沿着一条线路流过,穿过印刷线路,通过另外一条线路返回计算机(或游戏控制台)。

湖南颜开电气有限公司

联系方式:0731-84141899

地址:湖南省长沙市雨花区韶山南路123号

备案号:湘ICP备19008981号-1 技术支持:颜开电气