Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd.,Quality is life,honesty is the foundation!

Column
Contact us
Hotline
0577-62713239
Address:No. 123 Shaoshan South Road, Yuhua District, Changsha, Hunan
A brief description of the working principle of the joystick
浏览: 发布日期:2018-05-16
Digitalization of joystick
In traditional systems, the card inside the computer (printed circuit board) completes the task by using a very coarse analog to digital converter. The basic idea is to use the voltage change caused by each divider to charge the capacitor, and the capacitance is a simple one.
Single storage electronic components (for more information, see the principle of capacitor operation). The greater the resistance value is, the longer the capacitor charging time is; the smaller the resistor value of the divider, the faster the charging speed of the capacitor.
First, the capacitance is discharged and then the time required for the capacitance charging is calculated. By this way, the position of the divider is determined by the converter to determine the position of the joystick. The measured charging rate is the value that the computer can recognize. When the computer needs to read the joystick position, it will perform this operation.
Connecting the divider to the rotating parts can be applied to all kinds of control.
In the system. For example, the working principle of the traditional steering wheel is like this, directly rotating the divider arm through the steering wheel. Some joysticks also use a voltage divider corresponding to the Z axis, and the Z axis is driven by the rotation of the joystick itself. Some joysticks also have a "big hat" (a tiny thumb operated controller) at the top of the joystick. This small joystick uses the same switch system as the simple joystick introduced in the previous section.
The traditional simulation system can work well in general, but there are some limitations. In the next section, we will explore the main drawbacks of the simulation system and understand some of the latest solutions.
Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of hoisting electrical equipment and complete electrical system. The leading products are modern enterprises, such as industrial joystick, operation handle, industrial rocker, main order controller, potentiometer, sensor, limit switch and other kinds of lifting machinery, lifting electric control and other auxiliary mechanical and electrical products.

Hunan Yan Kai Electric Co., Ltd.

Tel:+86-577-62713239

Recordation number:湘ICP备19008981号-1 Technical support:Yan Kai Electric

颜开电气专业生产工业操纵杆、操作手柄、工业摇杆、主令控制器、电位器、限位开关、传感器、联动控制台等产品,联系电话:15574324501!

栏目导航
新闻资讯
行业动态
企业动态
联系我们
服务热线
0731-84141899
地址:湖南省长沙市雨花区韶山南路123号
简述操纵杆的工作原理(三)
浏览: 发布日期:2018-02-16
操纵杆数字化
在传统的系统中,计算机内部的卡(印刷线路板)通过使用非常粗糙的模数转换器完成这个任务。其基本思路是利用每个分压器引起的电压变化为电容充电,电容是一个简
单的储存电荷的电子元件(有关更多信息,请参见电容器工作原理)。调节分压器使电阻值越大,电容充电的时间越长;分压器电阻值越小,电容充电速度越快。
先将电容放电然后再计算电容充电所需的时间,通过这个方式转换器以此确定分压器的位置,从而确定操纵杆的位置。测量到的充电速率是计算机可以识别的数值。当计算机需要读取操纵杆位置时,便会执行此操作。
将分压器连接到旋转的部件,可以将这种系统应用到各种控
制系统中。例如,传统的方向盘的工作原理即是如此,通过方向盘直接转动分压器触臂。一些操纵杆还使用一个对应于Z轴的分压器,Z轴由操纵杆自身的转动来带动。 一些操纵杆还带有一个“大高帽”(操纵杆顶部的一个用拇指操控的微型控制器)。这种小型操纵杆使用了与上一节中介绍的简易操纵杆相同的开关系统。
传统的模拟系统总体上可以很好地工作,但确实存在一些限制。在下一节中,我们将探讨模拟系统的主要弊端并了解一些最新的解决方案。
湖南颜开电气有限公司是专业生产起重电器设备及成套电气系统。主导产品为工业操纵杆、操作手柄、工业摇杆、主令控制器、电位器、传感器、限位开关等各种起重运输机械调速电气、起重电控及其它配套机电产品的现代化企业。
 

湖南颜开电气有限公司

联系方式:0731-84141899

地址:湖南省长沙市雨花区韶山南路123号

备案号:湘ICP备19008981号-1 技术支持:颜开电气